Christian A. Beebe


  • AAUCM member since 2013
  • Diplomate of the American Board of Urgent Care Medicine
  • Attended Yale School of Public Health
  • Currently practices at Choctaw Health Center
  • Executive MPH Candidate 2023, Yale School of Public Health
  • Member of the Association of Military Surgeons of the United States (AMSUS)
  • Member of the American Public Health Association (APHA
  • Member of the Military Officers Association of America (MOAA)
  • Medscape Consult Community Leader since November 2015
  • Server as Naval Officer, Medical Corps, United States Navy
  • Awarded Global War on Terrorism Service Medal
  • Awarded Navy and Marine Corps Achievement Medal
  • Awarded Navy Good Conduct Medal
  • Awarded Meritorious Unit Commendation
  • Awarded National Defense Ribbon
  • Winner, Yale Executive MPH “Hackathon” Competition, TSAI Center

John V. Chang


  • AAUCM member since 1998
  • AAUCM Fellow since 2004
  • Attended University of New England, College Osteopathic Medicine
  • Board of Trustees, University of New England
  • Dean's Award Highest Graduation Award
  • Andrew Still Award Recognition Extraordinary Efforts for Medical Education
  • Pioneer Award Highest medal of honor, University New England
  • Currently practices at Greater Lawrence Family Health Center
  • Fellow American College Emergency Physician
  • Diplomate, National Board of Medicine
  • Fellow Massachusetts Medical Society
  • Diplomate American Board Urgent Care Medicine
  • Board of Registration American Society of Clinical Pathologists
  • Electrophysiologist, Study field Excitation-Contraction Coupling
  • Discovery presented at XXVI International Congress of Physiological Sciences, New Delhi, 1974

Eugene G. Haas

D.O., MRO, MS.

  • AAUCM member since 2018
  • Diplomate of the American Board of Urgent Care Medicine
  • Diplomate of the American Board of Family Medicine
  • Attended Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Currently practices at Grandview Health
  • Member of the PCOM Blue Ribbon Loyalty Society
  • Member of the Georgetown University Loyalty Society
  • Member of the American Academy of Family Physicians
  • Awarded Emerging Leader/Trailblazer Award - Jefferson Health 2017 – Telemedicine
  • Awarded Commuter Award for Academic Excellence - Barry University 2005